The joys of being a communication student – presentations

Presentations. Some will love giving them, other people would rather fake being sick just so they don’t have to do them. These people often think that they’re not good enough at talking or entertaining an audience. Don’t worry, it’s something that is easily learned.

Fear no more, because as a communication student I come across dozens of helpful videos, bar charts and articles when it comes to acing a presentation. This one might be a personal fave and I’d suggest watching this if you want a funny and good insight of what a succesful presentation consists of.

Now it’s time for me to excuse myself, I have a presentation to prepare. May this video send good vibes to me.

Leave a Reply

